Sir Charles Gairdner Hospital and Princess Margaret Hospital for Children


Sarcoma Service Team*

Medical Oncology

Dr Alex Powell

Dr Anne Long

Dr Simon Troon

Paediatric Oncology

A/Prof Marianne Phillips

Dr Annie Ryan

Surgical Oncology

Prof Richard  Carey-Smith
Prof David Wood

Dr Remo Papini

Dr Rupert Hodder

Radiation Oncology

Dr David Joseph

Dr Mandy Taylor

Dr Josh Dass

Radiology, Imaging and Nuclear Medicine

Dr Bill Briedahl

Dr Mike Fallon

Dr Rohan van der Driesen

Dr Rob Nairn

Dr Peter Counsell


Prof Peter Robbins
Prof Dominic Spagnolo

Dr Daniel Wong

Ancillary Supportive Care

AYA Coordinator

Ms Megan Plaster

Nursing Oncology

Ms Jacky Woods


Find a Specialist

Sarcoma CNC


Clinical Research

Ms Jennifer Woodhouse

+ 61 8 93464163

*Other health care professionals also practice within this multi-disciplinary team

Last update: 08-Apr-2016 11:16 AM

 Find a Sarcoma Specialist
 Ask a Question
Support Sarcoma Research